top of page

week 8 (10/22- 10/28)


This week in ISM I started researching LEED accredited buildings and how to make a building "green". On top of that, I also had an interview assessment and research assessment due that week, (not to mention, lots of homework and tests from other classes) and therefore it became just a little bit stressful. However, I pulled through and learned so much new information that I could use in the future, especially from the article I chose for my research assessment this week. It talked about green energy in buildings, which got me thinking about my own building I will be designing for my original work. If I make my building energy efficient, it could be a major help to the environment by reducing the amount of resources we use up.


I've also contacted more people this week, almost five or six, mostly over email (because they wouldn't pick up the phone). So, hopefully I will be getting more interviews soon.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page